Room reservations 603 2624 | Conference dept. 603 2625

Ülemiste Hotell****

Address

Lennujaama tee 2
11101 Tallinn, Eesti

Room reservations

+372 603 2624
sales@ylemistehotel.ee

Contact

+372 603 2600
+372 603 2601

Conference dept

+372 603 2625
konverents@ylemistehotel.ee

Ülemiste Hotell OÜ

Register code: 11013744
VAT number: EE100880777

Restaurant Fuente

+372 603 2628
restoran@ylemistehotel.ee

The hotel stands by the Tallinn-Tartu highway, right next to the Tallinn airport. The Old Town is within 7-minutes drive. A quick and comfortable ride to Old Town and the main transport terminals is offered by bus No. 2 (airport – hotel Ülemiste – bus terminal – Old Town – passenger port/terminal A-B-C), which leaves every 20-30 minutes from in front of the hotel Ülemiste.

Contact Us

Staff

Andrus Savitski

General Manager
+372 603 2600
sales@ylemistehotel.ee

Kristina Rom

Human Resources Manager
+372 603 2666
kristina@ylemistehotel.ee

valge-kuld-3

Sales department

Kadriann Randmer

Sales Manager
+372 603 2626
kadriann@ylemistehotel.ee
Skype: kadriann.randmer

Andres Peekman

Reservations Manage
+372 603 2624
andres@ylemistehotel.ee
Skype: andres.peekman

Restaurant Fuente

Henry Ratasepp

F&B Manager
+372 603 2603
henry@ylemistehotel.ee

Andrei Lenzo

Chef de Cuisine
+372 603 2700
andrei@ylemistehotel.ee

Housekeeping

Helena Rand

Operations Manager
+372 603 2602
leena@ylemistehotel.ee

Alina Mjagkova

Executive Housekeeper
+372 603 2604
perenaine@ylemistehotel.ee